Skip to content

doing it yourself or outsourcing your t-shirt printing

April 17, 2009
by

I had this great post planned where I laid out the benefits and drawbacks of doing the t-shirt printing yourself, or outsourcing your printing to a professional screen printer.

I had graphs, piecharts, even a cool soundtrack lined up. OK, maybe I exaggerated about the soundtrack, but it was going to be a cool article.

Then today, David Murray from the Seibei clothing line comes along and writes this kick butt blog post that said everything I wanted to say.  What am I supposed to do with all these piecharts and cool graphs I had planned? You tell me that.

All I can say is, thanks David. Your article is awesome.

To you the reader, all I can say is:  read this.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amber permalink
    August 24, 2010 3:02 am

    Thanks for the heads up on the great article! All of the iput and the healthy discussion has really made me rethink my stance and make sure I’m on the right path for my business needs. It has helped me tremendously. But I would suggest that those lookin for info read ALL THE MESSAGES to get a healthy respect for all the pros and cons. The people responding to the article were a great help too!

Leave a Reply

